• Thu. Jan 27th, 2022

Halo Infinite releases Wednesday at 7pm, New Zealand trick doesn’t work – Xboxygen

Byeditorial

Dec 6, 2021

When will the Halo Infinite campaign be available? After our game test spoiler-free, you certainly can’t wait to get your hands on the controller, especially if you own a Xbox Game Pass subscription. Here is the date and time that Halo Infinite will be available this Wednesday.

Halo Infinite: a worldwide release for all

The Halo: Infinite campaign will be released on Wednesday, December 8 at 6:00 p.m. in France and around the world. This is indeed a global release, which means all countries will experience the game at the same time. The trick of moving your console to New Zealand does not work this time around.

Below are some Halo Infinite release times around the world.

  • Seattle: December 8 at 10:00
  • New York: December 8 at 1:00 p.m.
  • London: December 8 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Paris – Berlin: December 8 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tokyo: December 9 at 3:00 a.m.
  • Sydney: December 9 at 5:00 a.m.

While waiting for the game’s campaign to become available, you can still download the multiplayer mode which is available to everyone for free since November 15 with the first season. You can also find the full report of the technical analysis performed by Digital Foundry that we published today.

Latest hot news from Halo Infinite

One thought on “Halo Infinite releases Wednesday at 7pm, New Zealand trick doesn’t work – Xboxygen”
  1. editorial says:

    Download Fleece – Stunning & Atrocious Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Bun Xapa – Amasukwini Album Mp3 Zip
    Download YoungCee – New Fela Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Acantha Lang – Sugar Woman – EP Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Exodus1900 – Exo! – EP Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Leon Lee Dorsey – Freedom Jazz Dance Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Shaybo – Queen of the South Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Philémon Cimon – L’amour Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Prvrln – дима, битмейкер Album Mp3 Zip
    Download skippe – Goodlife – EP Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Relax Music Channel, Lounge Music Channel & Vinyl Jazz Music Channel – Sad Jazz Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Tierry – O Pai Das Crianças, Pt. 1 Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Kim Taylor – Acoustic and Unreleased – EP Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Kazuma Akasaki – The Alchemist Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Vise & Cristiano Moreno – Senior – EP Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Mello – Time to Go Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Çağrı Sertel – Burada Buysa Budur Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Outsized – Black Leather Girl (feat. Nino Sable) Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Artisti Vari – Fiesta Virtual vol. I Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Justus Proffit – SpeedStar Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Restless Modern – scary sky – EP Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Hardwell & Revealed Recordings – Hardwell’s Revealed Radio – Week 33 Album Mp3 Zip
    Download mused – lullabies on a rainy night Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Kyle McEvoy & Sunshine Recorder – Today, The Sunrise Looks Like It Can Hold Me – EP Album Mp3 Zip
    Download Sidste Udkald – Midt I Ingenting Album Mp3 Zip

Comments are closed.